Wednesday, 23rd September 2020

Councillors



Your Council is made up from eleven elected Councillors, including a Chairman and Vice Chairman. All serve on a completely voluntary basis and work on your behalf to represent the views of the community. Vacancies arise from time to time so if you are interested in becoming a Parish Councillor please contact the Clerk for further details.

Chairman - Councillor Alan Buckley alan@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk
Register of Interests
Vice Chairman - Councillor Jeff Williams jeff@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk
Register of Interests
Councillor Pamela Gregory pam@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk
Register of Interests
Councillor Margaret Hughes margaret.h@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk
Register of Interests
Councillor Margaret Rollinson margaret.r@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk
Register of Interests
Councillor Simon Ridge simon@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk
Register of Interests
Councillor Kate Saxton kate@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk
Register of Interests
Councillor Jane Tompkins jane@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk
Register of Interests
x
We use cookies
Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us to improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.
Read more about our privacy policy.

Some necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences.
Analytical and Functional cookies
Analytical cookies for us to better craft the user experience based on your page view experiences.
Social Cookies
We may use some social sharing plugins. These plugins may place cookies on your device.
Accept and Update my preferences