Monday, 24th June 2019

Councillors



Your Council is made up from eleven elected Councillors, including a Chairman and Vice Chairman. All serve on a completely voluntary basis and work on your behalf to represent the views of the community. Vacancies arise from time to time so if you are interested in becoming a Parish Councillor please contact the Clerk for further details.

Chairman - Councillor Alan Buckley 07896 158996
alan@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk
Vice Chairman - Councillor Jeff Williams 07831 554326
jeff@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Barry 07584 300140
dave@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Dick Dyson 01709 368040
dick@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Pamela Gregory 01709 375263
pam@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Hughes 01709 374500
margaret.h@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Rollinson 01709 373447
margaret.r@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Ridge 07903 699926
simon@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Kate Saxton 01709 360853
kate@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Tompkins 07522 370760
jane@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Ryan Bowler 07393 110253
ryan@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk
x
We use cookies
Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us to improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.
Read more about our privacy policy.

Some necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences.
Analytical and Functional cookies
Analytical cookies for us to better craft the user experience based on your page view experiences.
Social Cookies
We may use some social sharing plugins. These plugins may place cookies on your device.
Accept and Update my preferences