Parish Councillors

Your Council is made up from eleven elected Councillors, including a Chairman and Vice Chairman. All serve on a completely voluntary basis and work on your behalf to represent the views of the community. Vacancies arise from time to time so if you are interested in becoming a Parish Councillor please contact the Clerk for further details.

Chairwoman – Councillor Cheryl Jones
Cheryl.Jones@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Vice Chairwoman – Councillor Kay Hollis
kay.hollis@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Councillor Pamela Gregory
pam@brinsworthparishcouncil.co.uk
Register of Interests

Councillor Alex Norton
Alex.Nocton@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Councillor Margaret Rollinson
margaret.r@brinsworthparishcouncil.co.uk
Register of Interests

Councillor Simon Ridge
simon@brinsworthparishcouncil.co.uk
Register of Interests

Councillor Julia Chatwyn
Julia.Chatwyn@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Councillor Jane Watson
Jane.Watson@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Councillor Tony Hannan
Tony.Hannan@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Councillor Alan Buckley
alan@brinsworthparishcouncil.co.uk
Register of Interests

Councillor John Gelder
john.gelder@brinsworthparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests