Parish Councillors

Your Council is made up from eleven elected Councillors, including a Chairman and Vice Chairman. All serve on a completely voluntary basis and work on your behalf to represent the views of the community. Vacancies arise from time to time so if you are interested in becoming a Parish Councillor please contact the Clerk for further details.

Chairman – Councillor Alan Buckley
alan@brinsworthparishcouncil.co.uk
Register of Interests

Vice Chairman – Councillor Jeff Williams
jeff@brinsworthparishcouncil.co.uk
Register of Interests

Councillor Pamela Gregory
pam@brinsworthparishcouncil.co.uk
Register of Interests

Councillor Margaret Hughes
margaret@brinsworthparishcouncil.co.uk
Register of Interests

Councillor Margaret Rollinson
margaret.r@brinsworthparishcouncil.co.uk
Register of Interests

Councillor Simon Ridge
simon@brinsworthparishcouncil.co.uk
Register of Interests

Councillor Kate Saxton
kate@brinsworthparishcouncil.co.uk
Register of Interests

Councillor Jane Tompkins
jane@brinsworthparishcouncil.co.uk
Register of Interests

Councillor Paul Soper
Paul.soper@brinsworthparishcouncil.co.uk
Register of Interests

Councillor Kerry Chapman
k.chapman@brinsworthparishcouncil.co.uk
Register of Interests

Vacancy
Could this be you?
Visit Becoming a councillor